About my pages

Japan, Kina & övrigt 1543

I am a post doc at the Division of Statistics, Department of Computer and Information Science, Linköping University, Sweden. At my pages I list my current and past research projects and teaching activities. Feel free to contact me if you have any thoughts about something.

My research focuses on the following topics:

  • Auction theory
  • Bayesian econometrics
  • Neuroeconomics
  • Statistical analysis of fMRI data (brain imaging data)

Please view section Research for a list of current work and publications.

My current and upcoming teaching activities include the following:

Assistant supervisor for Ph.D. student Josef Wilzén, Linköping University

  • Topic: Bayesian Analysis of Neuroimaging Data

Supervisor for Bachelor and Master theses, advanced undergraduate and master level, Linköping University, spring 2014

Theory of statistics I (in Swedish, lecturer and examinator), advanced undergraduate level, Linköping University, fall 2013

Multivariate statistical methods (lecturer and examinator), master level, Linköping University, fall 2013

Statistical analyses of komplex data (in Swedish, partial lecturer and examinator), advanced undergraduate level, Linköping University, fall 2013

Bayesian Learning (assistant), master and Ph.D. level, Linköping University, fall 2013.

Please view section Teaching for teaching materials and more information about previous teaching activities.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment